Plumber Testimonials

  • User Rating
  • Rated 5 stars
    5 / 5 (18 )
  • 100%
  • (18)

79 N Shartel Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73102, US

Plumber Testimonials

When it comes to Service You can count on Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters to take of any issues when needing a help or pipes unstopped. So for your valued reading here are some of our reviews from our awesome customers. If you have any questions at all be sure and give us a call.

Len Paul
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2016-11-12 15:52:21

Best plumbers in town. Bar none. They always will get the job done right when ever I call them. They did fantastic replacing our Water Heaters.



Carl Wall
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2015-12-14 05:26:10

Great and affordable plumbing service! Very friendly!



Jennifer Wall
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2015-12-14 05:25:10

Great and affordable plumber in Oklahoma City!!! They did a great job!!



Chad B.,
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2015-06-30 05:27:22

Very satisfied with the work and appreciated you coming so soon after my call.



delronda
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2015-05-31 05:28:10

Thanks so much for your help! These Plumbers came out on a Saturday night to help with a leak. Great work!



Verizon Wireless
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2015-02-21 05:28:51

Best plumbers in this town, bar none others. They really helped us out when we were in need of a plumber. If you need plumbing service we highly recommend.



Steven Glover
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2014-11-28 05:29:38

these gentlemen did an excellent job cleaning out our drains that were clogged with roots. they were very professional and spent time explaining what was wrong and what they were doing to fix our plumbing issues. we will definitely be calling these plumbers again when we have drain issues.



Dawn Williams
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2014-07-23 05:30:15

Excellent service in a very timely manner.



Michel Winder
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2014-05-27 05:30:54

Thank you once again for your service!



Robert Blevins
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2014-05-23 05:31:32

You did a very good job fixing the plumbing in my house! Thank you!



Curt Long
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2014-04-15 05:32:08

Excellent service! Arrived when he said he would. Was very polite and answered all my questions. I would definitely call again!



Wendy Gabrielson
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2014-04-01 05:32:49

Robert was awesome and efficient and did a great job!! Friendly too!!!



Ross Jenkins
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2013-12-18 05:33:27

Great Plumbers



Armando Gomez
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2013-08-29 05:34:06

I call Abba discount plumbing to work on my water heater the plumer show up at the time he tell the plumer whas very good on his job and fix my water heater the same day and at the best price for the repair if i need a plumer on the future i will call Abba
again



David Mclean
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2013-08-14 05:34:44

we called Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters the same day, and they were able to come out and do some immediate plumbing on our toilets and fixed both. The service was awesome and the plumber stayed late and showed us even how to upkeep and make sure the toilets and other plumbing would work optimally in our house. We definitely recommend them for anyone who needs any plumbing work done in their house quick and easy.



Dianna Breeden
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2013-07-12 05:35:20

Plumber showed up in timely manner, efficiently snaking out clean out drain(taking time to resnake the drain). Great plumbing service, would recommend these plumbers to everybody.



Khurram Jiwani
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2013-07-08 05:35:54

It was excellent service. He was the only available plumber i could find came by real quick and help me replaced my water heater. Great plumbing service and efficient and quick. He was kind and friendly and didn't have a problem asking questions and how to keep my water heater running longer and more efficiently



Howard Pallotta
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

on 2013-06-28 05:37:17

ABBA was quick, efficient and provided a very good plumbing service. He replaced a water heater that was warranted. He provided some recommendations to make it last longer.



Solve : *
21 + 18 =


Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
3 + 12 =