Skip to content

Testimonials

Testimonials
Testimonials

Brief introduction explanation on the importance of testimonials, testimonials matter, testimonials benefits, consistent testimonials, testimonials boost your listing and how testimonials build trust and authority. Therefore improving credibility for your business. Reviews give potential customers insight into the quality of your products or services. They help build trust and credibility, as people are more likely to trust the opinions of others who have already experienced what you offer. Testimonials also provide social proof, which can influence purchasing decisions.

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

4.8Out of 5 stars

Overall rating out of 43 Google reviews

Afalinx
2 weeks ago

Fast affordable and easy on the price book. Highly recommend.

Celia Roye
a year ago

The plumbers installed my dishwasher quickly.

Ebony Johnson
4 years ago

Lake Lady
4 years ago

Same day service, very nice and professional. I called serval other plumbers with no shows or last min rescheduling.

Leticia Fraire
4 years ago

Great service and will for sure recommend!!

Marisah Burrough
4 years ago

Jo Johnson
4 years ago

Really appreciate the guys coming out afterward hours to fix my water. At first he tried to walk me thru how to turn it on myself to save myself some money. It wouldn’t stay on. He knew exactly what was wrong with it just by me explaining it to him and him asking me questions. I really do appreciate him coming and highly recommend him to future customers and if I had another problem, I’ll be sure to call him!! Good Company!!

Simo Janahi
5 years ago

Called Abba Discount Plumbing today to fix my leaking water heater. They came out the same day and fixed the faulty tank. Great service and reasonable price. I recommend them and will use them again if needed.

morgan taylor
5 years ago

Very helpful on the phone, able to answer my questions. Gave good advice and recommendations regarding my project.

jhon parker
5 years ago

Thank you for your help today with our water heater repair. You saved us a lot by repairing it instead of replacing it. The other Okc plumbers said it had to be replaced and said that it could not be repaired. It was just a blessing that we called one more plumber (you) and you really saved our day.

Steven Glover
9 years ago

these gentlemen did an excellent job cleaning out our drains that were clogged with roots. they were very professional and spent time explaining what was wrong and what they were doing to fix our plumbing issues. we will definitely be calling these plumbers again when we have drain issues.

Brent Forget
10 years ago

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters had prompt service for my plumbing needs. Came on the same day and did great work. Highly recommended.

Troyce Matelsky
11 years ago

worker was great and had a good since of humor and had the work we needed done in a great time... if you are in need of a good plumber give him a call... price was right and best of all he cleaned up after himself. thank you so much.. god bless and thank you.

Howard Pallotta
10 years ago

ABBA was quick, efficient and provided a very good plumbing service. He replaced a water heater that was warranted. He provided some recommendations to make it last longer.

Jack Dickinson
11 years ago

These plumbers were recommended to me, by a contractor. They came out at night, to solve my plumbing problems. Very fast, efficient and reasonably priced.

Verizon Wireless
8 years ago

Best plumbers in this town, bar none others. They really helped us out when we were in need of a plumber. If you need plumbing service we highly recommend.

Candice Mitchell
6 years ago

Highly recommended! I won't call anybody else for plumbing needs!! My family appreciates yall. Great job, very clean and fast

Dianna Breeden
10 years ago

Plumber showed up in timely manner, efficiently snaking out clean out drain(taking time to resnake the drain). Great plumbing service, would recommend these plumbers to everybody.

Jack B
11 years ago

Fast Response Plumber, Treated my problems fast and pointed me in the right direction for other plumbing problems. Highly recommend these plumbers for anyone in okc local area. Thank you so much!!!!

Therefore testimonials are a powerful tool for businesses. Whereas they not only provide valuable feedback but also boost your listing, website, SEO, trust, and authority. By actively seeking and managing reviews, you can establish a positive online reputation and attract more customers.

The Importance of Reviews: or Testimonials Boosting Your Listing, Website, SEO, Trust, and Authority

Testimonials Matter

Reviews also provide an opportunity for businesses to showcase their customer-centric approach. By responding to testimonials matter, whether positive or negative. Therefore you demonstrate that you value your customers’ opinions and are committed to providing excellent service. This personal touch can further enhance your reputation and attract more customers.

  1. Building Trust:
    • Testimonials serve as social proof, demonstrating that others have had positive experiences with your products or services.
  2. Credibility:
    • Therefore reviews add credibility to your business by showcasing real-life experiences and satisfaction of your customers.
  3. Customer Perspective:
    • There is value in hearing directly from customers, giving potential clients insight into what they can expect.

Testimonial Benefits

  1. Trustworthiness: Whereas reviews assist potential customers in making informed decisions by learning from the experiences of others.
  2. Addressing Concerns: Additionally instances where testimonials address common concerns or misconceptions. Therefore providing reassurance
  3. Informed Decision-Making: Testimonials Help Your Customers
    • Whereas a collection of consistent testimonials helps establish your business as trustworthy and reliable.
  4. SEO Impact:
    • Therefore feedback can contribute to improved search engine optimization (SEO) by providing fresh, relevant content that search engines value.
  5. Google My Business (GMB) Boost:
    • Therefore reviews on your GMB profile can enhance your local search presence and attract more customers..

Consistent Testimonials

Consistent testimonials are essential for building a positive online reputation. When potential customers see a steady stream of positive reviews, they are more likely to trust your business and choose you over competitors. Regular reviews also indicate that your business is active and responsive, which can further enhance your credibility.

Testimonials Boost Your Listing

Reviews can significantly impact your online presence. Positive reviews can boost your listing on review sites, making your business more visible to potential customers. Additionally, search engines consider reviews as a ranking factor, so having a high number of positive reviews can improve your website’s search engine optimization (SEO). Reviews play a crucial role in today’s digital age. They not only provide valuable feedback for businesses but also serve as a powerful marketing tool. In this blog post. Therefore we will explore the reasons why you need feedback, the benefits of consistent reviews, and how reviews can boost your listing, website, SEO, trust, and authority.

Build Trust and Authority

Therefore feedback builds trust and authority in your industry. When customers see positive reviews. Therefore they are more likely to perceive your business as reliable and trustworthy. This positive perception can lead to increased customer loyalty and word-of-mouth referrals.

Gather Reviews

  1. Ask for Feedback:
    • Encourage customers to provide feedback and share their experiences.
  2. Utilize Various Channels:
    • Different channels (email, social media, website forms) through which customers can submit reviews.
  3. Incentives:
    • Therefore give incentives or rewards. You offer for customers who share their feedback.

Showcase Reviews

  1. Diverse Testimonials:
    • Showcase reviews from a diverse range of customers to appeal to a broader audience.
  2. Visual Appeal:
    • Use visuals like photos or videos to showcase reviews. Therefore to also to add authenticity and a personal touch.
  3. Highlight Positive Experiences:

If you have any questions at all be sure and give us a call.

In conclusion we have seen the plumbing reviews and reviews for plumbers are very important in the long run. They help in many ways.

Therefore reviews emphasize a specific or positive outcome. Whereas a better experiences with your products or services. When it comes to Service Therefore you can count on Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters to take of any issues when needing a Plumber or Drain cleaning Okc. So for your valued reading here are some of our reviews from our awesome customers.

Abba Disc0unt Plumbing and Water Heaters

405-722-8989
79 N Shartel Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102